State Teams Dinner News

State Teams Dinner News

The 2018 NSW State Teams Dinner was held on December 13 in the Tivoli Room Rooty Hill RSL with 300 people in attendance.

The night recognised those players who have been selected to represent NSW at the 2018 Australian Championships.

Highlights of the night included panel discussions with Mel Roche, Stacey Porter, Kerrie Porter, Andrew Rindfleish, Phil Savage and Peter Rainer.

The night was also a celebration of individual awards, congratulations to the following people;

Sue Pobjie – Official of the Year

Tarni Stepto – Youth Female Athlete of the Year

Josh Bond – Youth Male Athlete of the Year

Taylah Tsitsikronis – Female Athlete of the Year

Hayden Mathews – Male Athlete of the Year

Good Luck to all the Blue Bloods in 2018.