Softball NSW Board

Our Board of Directors are responsible for Softball NSW’s overall performance and compliance, providing strategic direction, effective governance and leadership.

Softball NSW Board 2019-2020


The Softball NSW Board can be contacted individually by clicking their profile or to the group via

Board Meetings are schedule for the last Sunday of each month.