SNSW Board as elected at AGM

SNSW Board as elected at AGM

The Softball NSW Annual General Meeting was conducted today which included the election of Board Members.

The Softball NSW Board as elected is as follows

President – Frances Crampton (2 year term)

Vice President – Bruce McCahon (2 year term)

Finance and HR Director – Loretta Watts (2 year term)

Christine Halpin (2 year term)

Dianne McGowen (1 year term)

Craig Oberg (1 year term)

Nathan Organ (1 year term)