NSW All Schools Teams selected

NSW All Schools Teams selected

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2019 NSW All Schools Teams to play in Canberra in May.


Natalie Armstrong (Westfields Sports High)

Ryleigh Arnott (Crestwood HS)

Madison Baker (Macarthur Anglican School

Nicole Connacher (St Ives HS)

Shelby Fulton (Westfields Sports High)

Mya Geros (NBSC: Freshwater Senior Campus)

Isabelle Hanna (Wyong HS)

Elizabeth Hogg (Pymble Ladies College)

Keeley Lennon (Aquinas College Menai)

Alyssa Mighell (St Leo’s Catholic College)

Bridie Murphy (St Paul’s Grammar School)

Charli Orsini (Marian Catholic Colleg)

Emily Paull (Muirfield HS)

Sasha Willems (Woolooware HS)

Grace Wrixon (St Mary’s Catholic College)

Head Coach: Gareth Smith

Assistant Coach: Anne Horne

Manager: Leanne Solomons


Joshua Banks (Lambton HS)

Jack Besgrove (St Stanislaus’ College

Ben Cashen (Hunter Valley Grammar)

Jake Gleeson (Camden HS)

Blake Hunter (Westfields Sports HS)

Caden Keed (ORange HS)

Tyler Kelly (Westfields Sports HS)

Klayton Kilpatrick (De La Salle College)

Elliot Kirgan (Aquinas College)

Boston Lowe (Camden HS)

Thomas Pellow (Cherrybrook Technology HS)

Troy Piercy (Kooringal HS)

Alexander Ruggeri (Penrith Anglican College)

Hayden Shaw (Westfields Sports HS)

Riley Watson (St John Paul II)

Head Coach: Alan Lane

Assistant Coach: Kirsti Proctor

Manager: Belinda Douglass

Student Umpire: Lily-Mae Clark