NSW All Schools Team named

NSW All Schools Team named

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the NSW All Schools Girls team which will compete at the Pacific Schools Games in Adelaide in December.


Sophie Aitken – St Vincent’s College

Jorja Barrett – St Patrick’s, Campbelltown

Maddy Beard – Roseville College

Breanna Evans – Thomas Hassall Anglican College

Mya Geros – Northern Beaches Secondary College, Mackellar Girls

Jade Hemaridis (Captain) – Hunter Sports High School 

Elizabeth Hogg – Pymble Ladies’ College

Kandra Lamb – Colo High School

Ellie Marks – Ravenswood

Emily Peters – Hills Sports High School

Anisha Sawaid – Davidson High School

Tarni Stepto – Killarney High School

Jenna Trim – Northern Beaches Secondary College, Freshwater Campus

Shaylan Whatman – Caroline Chisholm College, Glenmore Park

Jess Woolbank – De La Salle College, Cronulla