2021 NSW Over 35 Mens Squad Named

2021 NSW Over 35 Mens Squad Named

Softball NSW would like to advise the following athletes have been selected to the 2021 NSW Over 35s Men’s State Squad. There are currently 2 camp dates scheduled for the 7th and 14th of March 2021 to be held at Blacktown International Sportspark.

These will be the final selection events for the NSW Over 35 Men’s team. Following the camps, a final selection will be made.

First nameLast NameAssociation
Peter AlbeePenrith City
Adrian BakerCumberland Nepean
Kenyon BoardmanNewcastle
Justin BrownNewcastle
StephenBushGeorges River
James DarbyMacarthur
DemetriusDoneyCumberland Nepean
Justin FairburnMacarthur
BenjaminKellyPenrith City
Glenn LynchSouthern Districts
Craig MalcomMacarthur
JasonMalcomSouthern Districts
Shane McSavaneyGeorges River
Wade PassfieldMacarthur
Aaron RistauPenrith City
Nathan ShearsMacarthur
Paul SheehanMacarthur
Dale SmithCumberland Nepean
Marcus SolyloMacarthur
Richard SullivanSouthern Districts
Justin SutcliffeMacarthur
Joshua TatanaCumberland Nepean
Ahitana Te KuruSouthern Districts
Jamie WicksNewcastle
Lee WilliamsGeorges River

Softball NSW would also like to acknowledge and congratulate the Over 35 Men’s staff/Selectors:

Head Coach: Eliza O’Leary

Assistant Coach: Peter Wards

Assistant Coach: Steve Besgrove

Administrator: Christine Halpin

Statistician: Peta Wakefield


Eliza O’Leary

Adam Rindfleish

Rob Powell

Feedback Process

For athletes not selected and requesting feedback, please email Kerrie Porter via kerriedo@softballnsw.org.au. All feedback will be provided in writing from the relevant selection team.