2020 NSW All Schools Girls’ Softball Team

2020 NSW All Schools Girls’ Softball Team

Congratulations to the following players and officials who have been selected in the 2020 NSW All Schools Team to play in Perth 9th – 16th May 2020.

Madison Baker- Macarthur Anglican School

Sienna Burgess – Hunter Valley Grammar

Alyssa Conley – The Hills Sports HS

Nicole Connacher – St Ives HS

Mia Gilmore – Leumeah HS

Isabella Lorenzo – Northern Beaches Secondary College: Manly Campus

Emma Lowry – Brigidine College

Alyssa Mighell (Captain) – St Leo’s Catholic College, Wahroonga

Bridie Murphy – St Paul’s Grammar School, Cranebrook

Charli Orsini – Marian Catholic College, Kenthurst

Moncia Pettitt – Asquith Girls HS

Hannah Trevena – Elderslie HS

Keira Trim – Northern Beaches Secondary College: Mackellar Girls Campus

Mackenzie Walker – Terrigal HS

Arabella Ward – Barker College

Coach: Gareth Smith – Casula Hs

Assistant Coach: Anne Horne – Barker College

Manager: Leanne Solomons – Dubbo School of Distance Education

Student Umpires:

Emily Banks – Lambton HS

Todd Maiden – Kooringal HS

Natalie Pettit – Asquith Girls HS