2019 Club of the Year

2019 Club of the Year

Softball has some great clubs run by great volunteers and it is now the time to recognise them.

Nominations are now open to all clubs to nominate for the 2019 Softball NSW Club of the Year.

Previous winners:

2018  Blue Mountains Softball Club

2017  Ingleburn RSL Softball Club

2016  Quakers Hill Pirates Softball Club

2015  Endeavour Wave

Nomination form can be found here