2017 NSW U19 Teams Announced

2017 NSW U19 Teams Announced

Congratulations to the following players and officials who have been selected in the 2017 NSW U19 Teams to participate in the 2017 Australian Championships in Brisbane (Males) and Perth (Females) in January

2017 NSW U19 Women’s Team

Maddy BEARD                     (Manly Warringah)

Emma GRANT                     (Penrith City)

Kelsey GRIFFEN                  (Cumberland Nepean)

Jade HEMARIDIS                (Manly Warringah)

Lauren HERBERT                (Manly Warringah)

Chloe HOLMAN                   (Hornsby)

Breanne HONEYBROOK   (Cumberland Nepean)

Montana KEARNES             (Sutherland)

Shannon KEEVERS             (Sutherland)

Kandra LAMB                       (Hornsby)

Ellie LEES                             (Central Coast)

Eliza MURPHY                     (Penrith City)

Gabrielle PLAIN                    (Macarthur)

Maddison SMITH                  (Macarthur)

Tarni STEPTO                      (Manly Warringah)

Brianna TRIM                       (Manly Warringah)

Head Coach                           John Neilsen

Assistant Coaches                John Black

Brett Kirk

Rachel Zucchetti

Administrator                      Sue Pobjie

Statistician                            Damaras Clarkson


2017 NSW U19 Men’s Team

Josh BOND                          (Macarthur)

Jacob DONALDSON           (Penrith City)

Chris GILLIES                       (Macarthur)

Daniel HARRISON               (Southern Districts)

Blake JACKSON                  (Southern Districts)

Aiden KELLY                        (Orange)

Ryan KING                           (Macarthur)

Shaun LANAGHAN              (Penrith City)

Robbie MOORE                   (Macarthur)

Chris PLAIN                          (Macarthur)

Mac REITH-SNARE            (Orange)

Kyle TESORIERO                (Georges River)

Thomas ZEYLEMAKER       (Penrith City)

Head Coach                             Adam Rindlfleish

Assistant Coaches                  Scott Rindfleish

James Todhunter

Wayne Wickens

Administrator                        Fiona Williams

Statistician                             Maria Wakefield