Softball NSW Staff

 

General Manager

MPIO

Cathy Kerr

genmanager@softball.net.au

Venue Operations and Projects Co-ordinator  Jody Neilsen

jneilsen@softball.net.au

Events Co-ordinator

(Monday, Wednesday & Friday)

Sandy Oldham

events@softball.net.au

Inclusion Officer

(Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday)

Donna McGrath

snswdevelopment@softball.net.au

Media and Communications Officer

(Monday, Tuesday & Friday)

Andrew McMurtry

media@softball.net.au

 Administration Consultant Lesa Straker

lstraker@softball.net.au

Finance and Procurement Co-ordinator Rachel Krajsic

rkrajsic@softball.net.au

finance@softball.net.au

 Financial Consultant Mike Hannelly

finance@softball.net.au

Database Support Lynne Townsend

lynnetownsend@netspace.net.au

High Performance Director John Crampton

perfenhsyst@bigpond.com